◄◄
►►
February 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Resources

 

 

 

Check out Our Weekly Radio Broadcast

 

Lifestyles for a Lifetime Health

 

   

Listen to internet radio with LLHealth on Blog Talk Radio

 

Check out Our Weekly Radio Broadcast

 

Building Godly Relationships!!

 

Listen to internet radio with BGHR on Blog Talk Radio

 

 

 
 
Missions and Evangelism
 
Missions: Do you have a heart for missions and evangelism?  Do you desire to  "Go into all the world and preach the good news to all creation" Mark 16:15? Then join the Life Enrichment School of Missions & Theology.
 
For more info, call (918) 288-0400 Office
 
 

Life Enrichment Ministries International Prayer Line


Thank you for your faithfulness over the years to pray with us.

When: Tuesdays 9:00 AM CST, 10 AM EST, 7 AM PST, 8 AM MST

Dial In: Weekly International Prayer 

(563) 999-2090 code 787908#

Thank you!

We appreciate your presence in morning prayer. You make a difference.

 

 
 
 
Check out Our  online store !
 
 
 
Daily Bible Verse
Provided by Christ Notes Bible Search